You can now archive your selections and whiteboards that you are not using. Reactivate them any time.
- Unclutter overview pages, and see only those selections and whiteboards that are in use
- Archived items are not removed and you can reactivate them any time you need
How does it work?
In Segmentation Builder
This feature is part of our Summer 2021 product update. It is available to all Engage clients as of September 7th, 2021.