To delete a contact from the system manually.
- In the Main Navigation, click Audience > Administration.
⇒The Contact Management window opens.
- Click All Contacts.
⇒An overview of all the contacts in your system opens.
- Select the check box next to the contact entry that you want to delete.
- Click Delete.
⇒After a confirmation message, the contact is deleted.
When you delete a contact, you permanently delete the address, profile data, and message history for this contact from the entire system. This action cannot be reversed